JANUARY TEA. A mixture of dry extracts. 85 g

For prevention and in the complex therapy of nonviral cold-related diseases.

The cold is a nonviral disease. It occurs when the human immunity is weakened by exposure to cold. As a result, the body endurance and resistance to pathogenic microbes that are found in the body of the most people are reduced. According to statistics, every 6-7 Russians suffer from colds 1-2 times a year.

As a rule, the cold-related disease is treated quite quickly and, in view of its “non-danger”, it is treated independently and at home. In order to treat colds with folk remedies at home, time-tested remedies are recommended that can be used both for the prevention and as a therapy for an already occurred disease.

The effectiveness of colds treatment with folk remedies is quite high and often exceeds the medication therapy.

The company “Vistrerra” offers concentrated extracts of the most effective medicinal plants for the prevention and treatment of nonviral cold-related diseases.

INGREDIENTS:

Dry extracts of rose hips, chamomile flowers, echinacea flowers.

Rose hip extract increases the body resistance to infections, normalizes metabolic processes, increases the performance and improves the functioning of the nervous system. Rose hips have been considered an effective remedy for the treatment of cold-related and respiratory diseases for a long time.

Echinacea flower extract has a powerful stimulating effect on the immune system, makes it possible for the body to recover the immunity quickly and to start fighting with pathogenic bacteria effectively. The main active substances with immunostimulating activity are Echinacea polysaccharides.

Chamomile flower extracts exhibit anti-inflammatory, antimicrobial, antispasmodic and disinfectant properties. Chamomile is one of the most popular plants in folk medicine; it has been used in scientific and folk medicine since ancient times.

The company “Vistrerra” produces its “JANUARY TEA” from dry extracts of plants of its own production. The extracts are concentrated in vacuum evaporators at temperatures below 45 °C with the maximum preservation of biologically active substances.

ACTION:

JANUARY TEA speeds up the recovery of the body in case of nonviral cold-related diseases and increases the body resistance to diseases.

APPLICATION:

For the prevention and in the complex therapy of nonviral cold-related diseases.

RECOMMENDATIONS FOR USE:

Dissolve 1 dosing spoon of granules in 100-150 ml of warm water as a single dose; take 3 times a day 20-30 minutes before meals. The treatment course is 2 weeks.

CONTRAINDICATIONS:

Individual intolerance to ingredients.

Not a medicine.

CALORIC VALUE PER 100 g OF THE PRODUCT: 285 kcal/1191 kJ.

NUTRITIONAL VALUE PER 100 g OF THE PRODUCT: carbohydrates – 93 g, proteins – 2 g.

GMO FREE

NET WEIGHT: 85 g.

STORAGE CONDITIONS:

Keep in a dry place protected from direct sunlight, out of the reach of children, at temperature not above 25 °C and air humidity up to 60% without sudden changes. The jar should be tightly closed after each use; the shelf life once opened is 30 days.

SHELF LIFE: 2 years.

TC 11.07.19-005-20997969-2017.

Рекомендуемая розничная цена: 600 р.
Купить в Интернет-магазине

* Актуальную стоимость уточняйте в отделе продаж

Address
2 Zaozernaya St, Altaiskoe Village, Altai Territory, Russia, 659650
Driving directions

ЯНВАРСКИЙ ЧАЙ. Многокомпонентная смесь сухих экстрактов. 85 г.

Для профилактики и в комплексной терапии невирусных простудных заболеваний.

Простуда – это не вирусное заболевание. Возникает при ослаблении иммунитета человека при переохлаждении. В результате снижается устойчивость и сопротивляемость организма к болезнетворным микробам, которые находятся в организме большинства людей. Согласно статистике каждые 6-7 россиян страдают простудными заболеваниями 1-2 раза в год.

Как правило, простудное заболевание лечится довольно быстро и в виду его «неопасности» лечится самостоятельно и в домашних условиях. Для лечения простуды народными средствами в домашних условиях рекомендуются проверенные временем средства, которыми можно пользоваться как для профилактики, так и в качестве терапии уже случившегося заболевания.

Эффективность лечения простудных заболеваний народными средствами достаточно высока и часто превышает медикаментозную.

Для профилактики и терапии не вирусных простудных заболеваний предприятие «Вистерра» предлагает концентрированные экстракты наиболее эффективных лекарственных растений.

СОСТАВ:

Сухие экстракты плодов шиповника, цветов ромашки аптечной, цветов эхинацеи.

Экстракт плодов шиповника, повышает устойчивость организма к инфекциям, нормализует обменные процессы, усиливает работоспособность, улучшает работу нервной системы. Шиповник издавна считается действенным средством для лечения простудных и респираторных заболеваний.

Экстракт цветов эхинацеи оказывает мощное стимулирующее действие на иммунную систему, даёт возможность организму быстро восстановить иммунитет и начать эффективно бороться с болезнетворными бактериями. Основные действующие вещества, обладающие иммуностимулирующей активностью, — полисахариды эхинацеи.

Экстракты цветов ромашки обладают противовоспалительным, противомикробным, спазмолитическим, дезинфицирующим, свойствами. Ромашка является одним из самых популярных в народной медицине растений, применяется в научной и народной медицине с античных времен.

Компания «Вистерра» изготавливает ЯНВАРСКИЙ ЧАЙ из сухих экстрактов растений собственного производства. Экстракты концентрируются в вакуумных выпарных аппаратах при температуре ниже 45 °С с максимальным сохранением биологически активных веществ.

ДЕЙСТВИЕ:

ЯНВАРСКИЙ ЧАЙ ускоряет восстановление организма при простудных не вирусных заболеваниях, повышает устойчивость организма к заболеваниям.

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ:

Для профилактики и в комплексной терапии не вирусных простудных заболеваний.

РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ ПО ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЮ:

по 1 мерной ложке гранул на прием растворять в 100-150 мл теплой воды, принимать 3 раза в день за 20-30 минут до еды. Курс приема — 2 недели.

ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ:

Индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов.

Не является лекарственным средством.

ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ В 100 г ПРОДУКТА: 285 ккал/ 1191 кДж.

ПИЩЕВАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ В 100 г ПРОДУКТА: Углеводы — 93 г, белки — 2 г.

НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ ГМО.

МАССА НЕТТО: 85 г.

УСЛОВИЯ ХРАНЕНИЯ:

Хранить в сухом, защищенном от прямых солнечных лучей, недоступном для детей месте, при температуре не выше 25 °С при влажности воздуха не более 60 % без резких перепадов. После каждого приема банку плотно закрывать, после вскрытия упаковки срок хранения 30 суток.

СРОК ГОДНОСТИ: 2 года.

ТУ 11.07.19-005-20997969-2017.

Рекомендуемая розничная цена: 600 р.
Купить в Интернет-магазине

* Актуальную стоимость уточняйте в отделе продаж

Адрес
659650, Россия, Алтайский край, с. Алтайское, ул. Заозерная, 2
Схема проезда