VENORAN. Dry extracts in granules. 140 g

For prevention and in the complex therapy of varicosity.

Every third or second woman and every seventh or sixth man in the world suffer from varicosity on legs. Folk remedies help to stop destructive processes and prevent the development of the disease. The popularity of folk remedies is due to the desire of patients to minimize possible side effects from the use of pharmaceutical products with their long-term application. Among the various herbal remedies of the folk medicine in case of varicosity on legs the best one are horse chestnut flowers (Aesculus hippocastanum).

INGREDIENTS:

Extracts of horse chestnut, chaga mushroom, birch leaves.

ACTION:

Horse chestnut extract saponins are the main active ingredients. The extracts are part of such medicines as Aescusan, Reparil, Anavenol. The composition also includes ascorbic acid strengthening the vessels, coumarin reducing the risk of blood clots and pectin exercising an analgesic effect.

Chaga aqueous extract contains components that have antiseptic, healing and antioxidant effects, increase vascular viability and tone, suppress pain and inflammation.

Birch leaf extract improves the immunity, regulates a cholesterol level, as well as has detoxifying and antioxidant effects.

VENORAN increases the tone of veins, strengthens the walls of blood vessels, reduces swelling and eliminates stagnation of blood in veins. It has antiseptic and antioxidant effects, suppresses pain and inflammation. The preparation exercises an anti-inflammatory effect, relieves a feeling of heaviness in legs. For the purpose of prevention, it is recommended to use the product for people whose work is associated with a long static load on legs and prolonged sitting.

The company “Visterra” produces VENORAN in granular form and in capsules for internal use, as well as in form of a cream for external use.

APPLICATION:

For therapy and prevention of varicosity on legs.

RECOMMENDATIONS FOR USE:

Dissolve 1 dosing spoon of granules in 100-150 ml of warm water; take 3 times a day 20-30 minutes before meals. The treatment course is 3 weeks.

CONTRAINDICATIONS:

Individual intolerance to ingredients.

Not a medicine.

CALORIC VALUE PER 100 g OF THE PRODUCT: 348 kcal/1454 kJ.

NUTRITIONAL VALUE PER 100 g OF THE PRODUCT: carbohydrates – 93 g, proteins – 2 g.

GMO FREE

NET WEIGHT: 140 g

STORAGE CONDITIONS:

Keep in a dry place protected from direct sunlight, out of the reach of children, at temperature not above 25 °C and air humidity up to 70% without sudden changes. After opening the consumer package, store in a tightly closed container in a dark, dry place for max. 30 days.

SHELF LIFE: 2 years.

TC 11.07.19-005-20997969-2017.

Рекомендуемая розничная цена: 360 р.
Купить в Интернет-магазине

* Актуальную стоимость уточняйте в отделе продаж

Address
2 Zaozernaya St, Altaiskoe Village, Altai Territory, Russia, 659650
Driving directions

ВЕНОРАН. Гранулы. 140 г.

Для профилактики и в комплексной терапии варикозного расширения вен.

Варикозным расширением вен на ногах страдает каждая третья — вторая женщина и каждый седьмой — шестой мужчина в мире. Народные средства помогают остановить разрушительные процессы и предотвратить развитие болезни. Популярность народных средств обусловлена стремлением пациентов свести к минимуму возможные побочные проявления от применения фармацевтических препаратов при их длительном применении. Среди разных растительных средств народной медицины от варикоза вен ног лучшим являются цветы конского каштана обыкновенного.

СОСТАВ:

Экстракты конского каштана обыкновенного, гриба чага, листьев берёзы.

ДЕЙСТВИЕ:

Сапонины экстракта конского каштана являются основными действующими веществами. Экстракты входят в состав медикаментов Эскузан, Репарил, Анавенол. В составе экстракта также укрепляющая сосуды аскорбиновая кислота, снижающие риск появления тромбов кумарины и проявляющие обезболивающий эффект пектины.

Водный экстракт чаги содержит компоненты, оказывающие антисептическое, заживляющее и антиоксидантное действия, повышающие жизнеспособность и тонус сосудов, подавляющие боль и воспаление.

Экстракт листьев берёзы укрепляет иммунную систему, регулирует уровень холестерина, обладает детоксикационным и антиоксидантным действиями.

ВЕНОРАН повышает тонус вен, укрепляет стенки сосудов, снижает отечность, устраняет застои крови в венах. Оказывает антисептическое и антиоксидантное действия, подавляет боль и воспаление. Препарат оказывает противовоспалительное действие, снимает ощущение тяжести в ногах. С целью профилактики рекомендуется применение препарата людям, чья работа связана с длительной статической нагрузкой на ноги, длительным сидением.

Предприятие «Вистерра» выпускает ВЕНОРАН для внутреннего употребления в гранулированной форме и в капсулах.

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ:

Для профилактики и в комплексной терапии варикозного заболевания вен ног.

РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ ПО ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЮ:

По 1 мерной ложке гранул на прием растворять в 100-150 мл теплой воды, принимать 3 раза в день за 20-30 минут до еды. Курс приема — 3 недели.

ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ:

Индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов.

Не является лекарственным средством.

ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ В 100 г ПРОДУКТА: 348 ккал/ 1454 кДж.

ПИЩЕВАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ В 100 г ПРОДУКТА: Углеводы — 93 г, белки — 2 г.

НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ ГМО.

МАССА НЕТТО: 140 г.

УСЛОВИЯ ХРАНЕНИЯ:

Хранить в сухом, защищенном от прямых солнечных лучей, недоступном для детей месте, при температуре не выше 25°С при влажности воздуха не более 60% без резких перепадов. После вскрытия потребительской упаковки хранить в плотно укупоренной таре в темном сухом месте не более 30 суток.

СРОК ГОДНОСТИ: 2 года.

ТУ 11.07.19-005-20997969-2017.

Рекомендуемая розничная цена: 360 р.
Купить в Интернет-магазине

* Актуальную стоимость уточняйте в отделе продаж

Адрес
659650, Россия, Алтайский край, с. Алтайское, ул. Заозерная, 2
Схема проезда