UROZITAN. Dry extracts in capsules. 180 caps.

For prevention and in the complex therapy of urinary system diseases.

An infection is the main cause of kidney and bladder disease. The bacterial infections are especially dangerous for the urinary system. The treatment of inflammatory diseases of the genitourinary organs, despite a significant arsenal of antibacterial drugs, is a difficult task. The antibacterial chemotherapy can successfully cope with the infection, suppress the active inflammatory process, but it does not always heal in full. The patients suffering from chronic inflammatory diseases need constant supporting or anti-relapsing therapy, which may successfully include medicinal plants.

The composition of UROZITAN includes extracts of the most effective medicinal plants exhibiting pronounced anti-inflammatory, antitumor, antimicrobial, diuretic and antispasmodic properties.

INGREDIENTS:

Concentrated extracts of the knotgrass (knotweed), birch leaves, field horsetail, common bearberry.

Knotweed extract regulates the metabolism, prevents the formation of urinary stones, purifies the blood and exercises a hypotensive effect. It has diuretic, antispasmodic, anti-inflammatory, antiseptic and analgesic properties. The extract “crushes” some stones, turning them into sand and expelling them with urine.

The infusion of birch leaves has a diuretic effect. It is prescribed against renal colic and as an anti-inflammatory agent.

Field horsetail has a hemostatic anti-inflammatory effect. Horsetail extract produces a diuretic, astringent, disinfectant and anti-inflammatory effect. It is a powerful natural antioxidant.

The useful properties of common bearberry are used to treat inflammatory diseases of the urinary system, to remove stones and sand as well as to cleanse the kidneys. The composition of the plant extract contains components that exhibit an antibacterial effect, adversely affect the development of pathogenic microbes in the body.

ACTION:

UROZITAN has an antispasmodic effect on the smooth muscles of the urine and biliary tracts. It has anti-inflammatory, bacteriostatic and diuretic effects. It promotes the removal of small stones and sand.

APPLICATION:

For the prevention and strengthening of drug therapy of chronic cholecystitis, chronic pyelonephritis, urolithiasis, in the elimination of relapse after removal of urinary stones.

RECOMMENDATIONS FOR USE:

Take 2 capsules 3 times a day 20-30 minutes before meals.

The treatment course is 3 weeks.

CONTRAINDICATIONS:

Individual intolerance to ingredients.

Not a medicine.

CALORIC VALUE PER 100 g OF THE PRODUCT: 314 kcal/1311 kJ.

NUTRITIONAL VALUE PER 100 g OF THE PRODUCT: carbohydrates – 75 g, proteins – 20 g.

GMO FREE

NET WEIGHT: 70 g (180 capsules)

STORAGE CONDITIONS:

Keep in a dry place protected from direct sunlight, out of the reach of children, at temperature not above 25 °C and air humidity up to 70% without sudden changes. After opening the consumer package, store in a tightly closed container in a dark, dry place.

SHELF LIFE: 2 years.

TC 11.07.19-005-20997969-2017.

Рекомендуемая розничная цена: 680 р.
Купить в Интернет-магазине

* Актуальную стоимость уточняйте в отделе продаж

Address
2 Zaozernaya St, Altaiskoe Village, Altai Territory, Russia, 659650
Driving directions

УРОЗИТАН. Многокомпонентная смесь экстрактов в капсулах. 180 капс.

Для профилактики и в комплексной терапии мочевыделительной системы.

Инфекция является основной причиной заболевания почек и мочевого пузыря. Особенно опасны для мочевыделительной системы бактериальные инфекции. Лечение воспалительных заболеваний мочеполовых органов, несмотря на значительный арсенал антибактериальных препаратов, представляет собой трудную задачу. Антибактериальная химиотерапия позволяет успешно справляться с инфекцией, подавлять активный воспалительный процесс, но не всегда дает полное излечение. Больные, страдающие хроническими воспалительными заболеваниями, нуждаются в постоянной поддерживающей или противорецидивной терапии, в которой с успехом могут применяться лекарственные растения.

В состав препарата УРОЗИТАН входят экстракты наиболее эффективных лекарственных растений, проявляющих выраженные противовоспалительные, противоопухолевые, противомикробные, мочегонные, спазмолитические свойства.

СОСТАВ:

Концентрированные экстракты горца птичьего (спорыша), листа берёзы, хвоща полевого, толокнянки обыкновенной.

Экстракт спорыша регулирует обмен веществ, препятствует образованию мочевых камней, очищает кровь и оказывает гипотензивное воздействие. Обладает мочегонным, спазмолитическим, противовоспалительным, антисептическим и болеутоляющим свойствами. Экстракт «сокрушает» некоторые камни, превращает их в песок и выгоняет с мочой.

Настой листьев берёзы обладает мочегонным действием, его назначают при почечных коликах, как противовоспалительное средство.

Хвощ полевой обладает кровоостанавливающим противовоспалительным действием. Экстракт хвоща оказывает мочегонное, вяжущее, дезинфицирующее и противовоспалительное действия. Является мощным природным антиоксидантом.

Полезные свойства толокнянки обыкновенной используют для лечения воспалительных заболеваний мочевыделительной системы, для выведения камней и песка, очищения почек. В составе экстракта растения содержатся компоненты, которые проявляют антибактериальный эффект, пагубно действуют на развитие в организме болезнетворных микробов.

ДЕЙСТВИЕ:

УРОЗИТАН проявляет спазмолитическое действие на гладкую мускулатуру моче — и желчевыводящих путей. Оказывает противовоспалительное, бактериостатическое, мочегонное действия. Вызывает гиперемию почек, способствует выведению мелких камней и песка.

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ:

Для профилактики и усиления медикаментозной терапии хронического холецистита, хронического пиелонефрита, мочекаменной болезни, в ликвидации рецидивов после удаления мочевых камней.

РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ ПО ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЮ:

По 2 капсулы 3 раза в день за 20-30 минут до еды.

Курс приема – 1 месяц.

ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ:

Индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов.

Не является лекарственным средством.

ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ В 100 г ПРОДУКТА: 314 ккал/ 1311 кДж.

ПИЩЕВАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ В 100 г ПРОДУКТА: Углеводы — 75 г, белки — 20 г.

НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ ГМО.

МАССА НЕТТО: 90 г (180 капсул).

УСЛОВИЯ ХРАНЕНИЯ:

Хранить в сухом, защищенном от прямых солнечных лучей, недоступном для детей месте, при температуре не выше 25°С при влажности воздуха не более 60 % без резких перепадов. После вскрытия потребительской упаковки хранить в плотно укупоренной таре в темном сухом месте.

СРОК ГОДНОСТИ: 2 года.

ТУ 11.07.19-005-20997969-2017.

Рекомендуемая розничная цена: 680 р.
Купить в Интернет-магазине

* Актуальную стоимость уточняйте в отделе продаж

Адрес
659650, Россия, Алтайский край, с. Алтайское, ул. Заозерная, 2
Схема проезда