GALEGA. Dry extract in capsules. 180 caps.

For reduction of the blood glucose and cholesterol level and an increase in lactation.

INGREDIENTS:

Dry extract of Galega officinalis herb

Galega contains alkaloids, peganin, vasicinone and other nitrogen-containing compounds; carbohydrates, aliphatic alkaloids, tannins, flavonoids, pipecolic and ascorbic acids, campferol, quercetin, rutin, carotene, bitter substances, phenol carboxylic acids and their derivatives in hydrolysis, tannin and galegine. The most valuable is galegine alkaloid producing a hypoglycemic effect.

The company “Visterra” has been growing Galega officinalis in its own fields near the Altayskoye Village for more than a decade and processes it in fresh form. All technological operations of processing raw materials with the production of finished forms are carried out at the enterprise. The extract concentration is carried out in vacuum at a temperature below 45 °C with the maximum preservation of biologically active substances.

ACTION:

The variety of biologically active substances in the plant allows the use of drugs on its basis against various ailments. Galega extracts are used as diuretic, diaphoretic, anthelmintic and antibacterial remedies. The lactogenic properties of the plant help nursing mothers to cope with a shortage of milk, which fact has been known since ancient times. However, the main property is the hypoglycemic effect of galegine. Accordingly, galega extract is used to lower the blood sugar level in case of diabetes at early stages. When using insulin, galega extract reduces its dosage. If there is a minor degree of the disease, the extract helps to inhibit its development and prevent complications. It is advisable to use preparations based on the galega extract against an increase in the sugar level without the presence of diabetes. In this case, the extract is effective for normalizing the sugar content in the blood.

APPLICATION:

For normalization of the blood glucose level without the presence of diabetes;

In case of diabetes mellitus type 1 and 2;

For the lactation increase in nursing women.

RECOMMENDATIONS FOR USE:

Take 2 capsules 3 times a day 20-30 minutes before meals. The treatment course is 1 month.

CONTRAINDICATIONS:

Individual intolerance to ingredients

Not a medicine.

CALORIC VALUE PER 100 g OF THE PRODUCT: 314 kcal/1311 kJ.

NUTRITIONAL VALUE PER 100 g OF THE PRODUCT: carbohydrates – 75 g, proteins – 20 g.

GMO FREE

NET WEIGHT: 65 g (180 capsules)

STORAGE CONDITIONS:

Keep in a dry place protected from direct sunlight, out of the reach of children, at temperature not above 25 °C and air humidity up to 70% without sudden changes. After opening the consumer package, store in a tightly closed container in a dark, dry place.

SHELF LIFE: 2 years.

TC 10.89.15-004-20997969-2017.

Рекомендуемая розничная цена: 640 р.
Купить в Интернет-магазине

* Актуальную стоимость уточняйте в отделе продаж

Address
2 Zaozernaya St, Altaiskoe Village, Altai Territory, Russia, 659650
Driving directions

ГАЛЕГА. Экстракт в капсулах. 180 капс.

Для снижения уровня глюкозы и холестерина в крови, увеличивает лактацию.

СОСТАВ:

Сухой экстракт травы галеги лекарственной.

Галега содержит алкалоиды, пеганин, вазицинон и другие содержащие азот соединения; углеводы, алифатические алкалоиды, дубильные вещества, флавоноиды, пипеколиновую и аскорбиновую кислоты, кемпферол, кверцетин, рутин, каротин, горькие вещества, фенолкарбоновые кислоты и их производные в гидролизе, танин и галегин. Наиболее ценным является алкалоид галегин, оказывающий гипогликемическое действие.

Компания «Вистерра» более десяти лет выращивает галегу на собственных полях вблизи с. Алтайское и перерабатывает её в свежем виде. Все технологические операции переработки сырья с изготовлением готовых форм осуществляются на предприятии. Концентрирование экстракта осуществляется в вакууме при температуре ниже 45 °С с максимальным сохранением биологически активных веществ.

ДЕЙСТВИЕ:

Разнообразие биологически активных веществ в растении позволяет применять препараты на его основе от различных недугов. Экстракты галеги применяются как мочегонное, потогонное, антигельминтное, антибактериальное средства. Лактогенные свойства растения помогают кормящим женщинам справиться с дефицитом молока, что известно с глубокой древности. Однако основным является гипогликемическое действие галегина. Соответственно экстракт галеги применяют для снижения уровня сахара в крови при сахарном диабете на ранних стадиях. При использовании инсулина экстракт галеги позволяет снизить его дозировку. При незначительной степени заболевания экстракт способствует сдерживанию его развития и предотвращению осложнений. Целесообразно использовать препараты на основе экстракта галеги и при повышении сахара без диабета. В этом случае экстракт эффективен для нормализации содержания сахара в крови.

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ:

  • для нормализации содержания глюкозы в крови без диабета;
  • при сахарном диабете 1-го и 2-го типов;
  • для увеличения лактации кормящим женщинам.

РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ ПО ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЮ:

Принимать по 2 капсулы 3 раза в день за 20-30 минут до еды. Курс приема – 1 месяц.

ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ:

Индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов.

Не является лекарственным средством.

ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ В 100 г ПРОДУКТА: 314 ккал/ 1311 кДж.

ПИЩЕВАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ В 100 г ПРОДУКТА: Углеводы — 75 г, белки — 20 г.

НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ ГМО.

МАССА НЕТТО: 90 г (180 капсул).

УСЛОВИЯ ХРАНЕНИЯ:

Хранить в сухом, защищенном от прямых солнечных лучей, недоступном для детей месте, при температуре не выше 25°С при влажности воздуха не более 60 % без резких перепадов. После вскрытия потребительской упаковки хранить в плотно укупоренной таре в темном сухом месте.

СРОК ГОДНОСТИ: 2 года.

ТУ 10.89.15-004-20997969-2017.

Рекомендуемая розничная цена: 640 р.
Купить в Интернет-магазине

* Актуальную стоимость уточняйте в отделе продаж

Адрес
659650, Россия, Алтайский край, с. Алтайское, ул. Заозерная, 2
Схема проезда